Elegant & mit höchstem
Komfort ans Ziel

Please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Limousinenservice

Allow yourself moments of breathing space in a challenging working day to focus your energy wisely. An attentive chauffeur combined with the right limousine transforms business trips of any kind into well-deserved respites while you arrive at your destination safely and comfortably. Alternatively, of course, you have the option of working or making important phone calls during the journey. The comfortable equipment of our vehicles and integrated wi-fi offer the optimal conditions for this. This means that our limousine service saves you valuable time in every respect.
Request our limousine service now without obligation

Travel safely and comfortably – for business or pleasure

A ride with a sophisticated limousine service is massively different from what an average taxi or chauffeur service can provide. This is evident in terms of comfort as well as your safety: our chauffeurs are always stylish and have a sound driving education with extensive professional experience in passenger transport. Your well-being is always in the foreground during the journey and should it ever be necessary, our chauffeurs are able to remain calm and react appropriately even in difficult driving situations.

In addition, our team is optimally prepared thanks to meticulous route planning and keeps an eye on the current traffic situation. In this way, risky and congested routes can be easily avoided so that you reach your destination with as little disruption as possible.
Also well trained for international guests. Our chauffeur team speaks English and German, in addition, we can provide you with chauffeurs who speak other languages such as Arabic, Spanish and Turkish.

Possibilities Procedure for our Limousine Service

You can book our chauffeur-driven limousine service by the hour or by the day. If you wish, we will of course be happy to assist you for longer periods of time. For your trips, we have a mid-size model, a top-of-the-range limousine and a large-capacity limousine available. So, depending on the occasion, you can choose under which conditions you would like to travel.
Your way to personal advice

With our service, you have all the options from a simple trip to permanent cooperation. Please let us know how we can best support you – then we will be happy to make you an individual offer. Simply contact us via our booking form. We will then get back to you as soon as possible.

Overview of services

  • Our chauffeurs speak English and German, as well as other languages
  • Driving for private or business occasions
  • All kinds of business trips – within the region & beyond
  • Regular airport transfers for you, your employees & business partners
  • Permanent driving assignments that are not covered by your company’s own vehicle fleet are covered
  • You have other requests? Please let us know how we can best support you with our service

We offer our limousine service in the following cities, but also drive you throughout Germany and internationally

Limousinenservice
Baden Baden
Limousinenservice
Berlin

Limousinenservice DüsseldorfLimousinenservice Dresden
Limousinenservice Frankfurt am MainLimousinenservice Friedrichshafen
Limousinenservice HamburgLimousinenservice
Cologne

Limousinenservice
Leipzig
Limousinenservice München
Limousinenservice StuttgartLimousinenservice Amsterdam
Even if your city is included in this selection of our Areas of application should not be listed, we will be happy to provide you with our comfortable limousine service. Just let us know your wishes and we will make you a suitable offer.Request now!

Elegant & mit höchstem
Komfort ans Ziel

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung

Limousinenservice

Gönnen Sie sich Momente des Luftholens in einem herausfordernden Arbeitsalltag, um Ihre Energie sinnvoll zu fokussieren. Ein aufmerksamer Chauffeur in Kombination mit der richtigen Limousine verwandelt Dienstreisen jeglicher Art in wohlverdiente Ruhepausen, während Sie sicher und bequem an Ihr Ziel gelangen. Alternativ haben Sie selbstverständlich die Möglichkeit, während der Fahrt zu arbeiten oder wichtige Telefonate zu erledigen. Die komfortable Ausstattung unserer Fahrzeuge und integriertes W-Lan bieten die optimalen Voraussetzungen dafür. Dadurch spart Ihnen unser Limousinenservice in jeglicher Hinsicht wertvolle Zeit.
Jetzt unseren Limousinenservice unverbindlich anfragen

Sicher & bequem reisen – geschäftlich oder privat

Eine Fahrt mit einem anspruchsvollen Limousinenservice unterscheidet sich massiv von dem, was ein durchschnittlicher Taxi- oder Fahrservice leisten kann. Das zeigt sich in puncto Komfort ebenso wie in Hinsicht auf Ihre Sicherheit: Unsere Chauffeure treten stets stilsicher auf und verfügen über eine fundierte Fahrausbildung mit umfassender Berufspraxis in der Personenbeförderung. Ihr Wohlbefinden steht während der Fahrt immer im Vordergrund und sollte es einmal erforderlich sein, können unsere Chauffeure auch in schwierigen Fahrsituationen Ruhe bewahren und angemessen reagieren.

Darüber hinaus ist unser Team dank einer akribischen Routenplanung optimal vorbereitet und behält die aktuelle Verkehrslage im Auge. Auf diese Weise können Risiko- und Staustrecken einfach vermieden werden, sodass Sie möglichst störungsfrei an Ihr Ziel gelangen.
Auch für Internationale Gäste bestens geschult. Unser Chauffeurteam Spricht Englisch und Deutsch, darüber hinaus, können wir Ihnen Chauffeure stellen, die weitere Sprachen sprechen, wie Arabisch, Spanisch und Türkisch.

Möglichkeiten Ablauf für unseren Limousinenservice

Sie können unseren Limousinenservice mit Chauffeur stunden- oder tageweise buchen. Auf Wunsch stehen wir Ihnen natürlich gerne auch über längere Zeiträume hinweg zur Seite. Für Ihre Fahrten stehen ein Modell der mittleren Oberklasse, eine Limousine der Oberklasse sowie eine Großraumlimousine zur Verfügung. Sie können also je nach Anlass wählen, unter welchen Voraussetzungen Sie reisen möchten.
Ihr Weg zur persönlichen Beratung

Mit unserem Service haben Sie sämtliche Möglichkeiten von der einfachen Fahrt bis zur dauerhaften Zusammenarbeit. Lassen Sie uns bitte wissen, wie wir Sie am besten unterstützen können – dann unterbreiten wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über unser Buchungsformular. Wir melden uns dann umgehend bei Ihnen.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

  • Unsere Chauffeure sprechen Englisch und Deutsch, sowie weitere Sprachen
  • Fahrten zu privaten oder geschäftlichen Anlässen
  • Dienstreisen jeglicher Art – innerhalb der Region & darüber hinaus
  • regelmäßige Flughafentransfers für Sie, Ihre Mitarbeiter & Geschäftspartner
  • dauerhafte Fahreinsätze, die nicht über Ihre firmeneigene Fahrzeugflotte abgedeckt sind
  • Sie haben andere Wünsche? Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, wie wir Sie mit unserem Service optimal unterstützen können.

Wir bieten unseren Limousinenservice in folgenden Städten, fahren Sie aber auch deutschlandweit und international

Limousinenservice
Baden Baden
Limousinenservice
Berlin

Limousinenservice DüsseldorfLimousinenservice Dresden
Limousinenservice Frankfurt am MainLimousinenservice Friedrichshafen
Limousinenservice HamburgLimousinenservice
Köln

Limousinenservice
Leipzig
Limousinenservice München
Limousinenservice StuttgartLimousinenservice Amsterdam
Auch wenn Ihre Stadt in dieser Auswahl unserer Einsatzgebiete nicht aufgeführt sein sollte, ermöglichen wir Ihnen gerne unseren komfortablen Limousinenservice. Teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre Wünsche mit und wir unterbreiten Ihnen ein passendes Angebot.Jetzt Anfragen!